Becoming a Network member

Are you interested in joining more than 110 entrepreneurs and be part of our Entrepreneurs Support Network? It’s easy. Just fill out the registration form below and send it to us. The total annual membership fee is $ 125 and it covers the majority of services, including business mentoring, studies conducted by Bishop’s students, as well as various networking events, conferences and workshops.

Upon registration, you are entitled to a free consultation with one of the Centre’s volunteer Business consultants in order to evaluate your needs. You will also be invited to all of our events, and you may take advantage of services exclusive to our members.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 


Membership form

In order to confirm your eligibility, please answer the 4 following questions:

Is the company registered and has sales?

Is the company located in the Eastern Townships and in a different location than the owners personal residence?

Does the company have employees other than the owner?

Does the company envision creating jobs in the short or medium term?

If the result of the questionnaire shows that you are not eligible to join the Entrepreneurship Support Network and that you believe you are in a particular situation (e.g.: manufacturing start-up), or for any other questions, please contact us at (819) 822-9600 ext 2701 so that we can evaluate your situation together.







Company Contact - President / Owner

Devenir membre du Réseau

Vous souhaitez vous joindre à plus de 110 entrepreneurs de la région et faire partie du Réseau de soutien aux entrepreneurs? Il n’y a rien de plus simple. Vous n’avez qu’à remplir le formulaire d’inscription ci-dessous et à le soumettre. La cotisation annuelle est de 125 $ et elle couvre la majorité des services offerts, y compris le mentorat d’affaires, les études que les étudiants de l’Université Bishop’s effectuent pour vous ainsi que diverses activités de réseautage et de formation.

Dès que vous serez inscrit au Réseau, vous aurez droit à une rencontre gratuite avec un des consultants bénévoles du Centre afin de bien évaluer vos besoins. Vous recevrez une invitation pour chacune de nos activités et vous pourrez vous prévaloir des services offerts exclusivement aux membres du Réseau.

N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous si vous avez des questions, nous nous ferons un plaisir d’y répondre!


Formulaire de membre

Afin de valider votre admissibilité au Réseau du Centre Dobson-Lagassé, veuillez répondre aux 4 questions suivantes :

L'entreprise est démarrée et fait des ventes?

L'entreprise a une place d'affaires distincte en Estrie, autre que la résidence de l'entrepreneur?

L'entreprise emploie d'autres personnes que l'entrepreneur propriétaire?

L'embauche de personnel fait partie des projets à court ou moyen terme?

Si le résultat du questionnaire démontre que vous n'êtes pas admissible au Réseau de soutien en entrepreneurship et que vous croyez que votre statut est particulier (ex. : manufacture en démarrage) ou pour toutes questions, appelez-nous au (819) 822-9600 poste 2701 afin que nous puissions déterminer ensemble votre admissibilité.







Contact entreprise - président / propriétaire